Winners 2012

ASOP TV Grand Finals 2012 Winners

Congratulations to all winners of the A Song of Praise (ASOP) TV Songwriting Music Festival Grand Finals Night last September 24, 2012 at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City.

ASOP TV Song of the Year 2012

“Purihin Mo Ang Dios Oh Pilipinas”

Composer: Antonio Estrella, Jr. / Interpreter: Gail Blanco

1st runner-up

“Pupurihin Ka Hanggang Sa Kailanman”

Composer: Annalyn Altejos / Interpreter: Nikki Valdez

2nd runner-up

“Puso Kong Nabuksan”

Composer: Domingo Rosco / Interpreter: Catherine Loria

3rd runner-up

“Reasons To Believe”

Composer: Rommel Arguelles / Interpreter: Gian Magdangal

Best Interpreter 

“Pupurihin Ka Hanggang sa Kailanman”

Nikki Valdez

People’s Choice

“Pag-ibig ay Dios”

Composer: Jaime Enriquez / Interpreter: Renz Verano

To GOD be the glory!
Related Links:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Add to favorites
  • Email